Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



大明國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1090)

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting ("Original Notice") of Da Ming International Holdings Limited ("Company") dated 23 April 2021, by which the Company convenes an annual general meeting to be held at Conference room A309, Jiangsu Daming Metal Products Co., Limited, No.1518 Tongjiang Road, Wuxi, Jiangsu, The People's Republic of China on Thursday, 10 June 2021 at 3:00 p.m. ("Annual General Meeting") and this supplemental notice shall be read together with the Original Notice.

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Annual General Meeting will be held at originally scheduled. In addition to the resolutions set out in the Original Notice, the Annual General Meeting will be held to consider and, if thought fit, pass the following resolution:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION

7. To declare and pay to the shareholders of the Company a final dividend of HK\$0.06 per share of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020.

By Order of the Board

Da Ming International Holdings Limited

Zhou Keming

Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 May 2021

Notes:

- (1) A second form of proxy ("Second Proxy Form") containing the ordinary resolution numbered 7 is enclosed with the supplemental circular of the Company dated 14 May 2021 ("Supplemental Circular"). Please refer to the section headed "Supplemental Notice of Annual General Meeting and Second Proxy Form" on pages 2 to 3 of the Supplemental Circular for arrangements on the completion and submission of the Second Proxy Form.
- (2) Please refer to the Original Notice for details of the other ordinary resolutions to be considered at the Annual General Meeting, closure of the register of members of the Company and eligibility for attending the AGM, proxy and other relevant matters.

As at the date of this notice, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhou Keming (Chairman), Mr. Jiang Changhong (Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Xu Xia, Mr. Zou Xiaoping, Dr. Fukui Tsutomu, Mr. Zhang Feng and Mr. Wang Jian; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lin Changchun and Mr. Lu Jian; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheuk Wa Pang, Prof. Hua Min, Mr. Lu Daming, Mr. Liu Fuxing and Mr. Hu Xuefa.