Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DA MING INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

大明國際控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1090)

ANNOUNCEMENT DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO REVISION OF THE EXISTING ANNUAL CAPS OF THE CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS UNDER THE NEW FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Da Ming International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 20 October 2021 ("**Announcement**") in respect of the revision of the Existing Annual Caps of the continuing connected transactions under the New Framework Agreement. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, (i) a letter from the Board containing further details of the Supplemental Agreement and the Revised Annual Caps; (ii) a letter of recommendation from the Independent Board Committee; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice convening the EGM will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 10 November 2021. As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be contained in the circular, the Company expects that the date of despatch of the circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 1 December 2021.

> By order of the board of Da Ming International Holdings Limited Zhou Keming Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhou Keming (Chairman), Mr. Jiang Changhong (Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Xu Xia, Mr. Zou Xiaoping, Dr. Fukui Tsutomu, Mr. Zhang Feng and Mr. Wang Jian; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lu Jian and Mr. Zhu Baomin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheuk Wa Pang, Prof. Hua Min, Mr. Lu Daming, Mr. Liu Fuxing and Mr. Hu Xuefa.