Remuneration Committee

The remuneration committee was established on 9 November 2010 with written terms of reference. The primary duties of the remuneration committee are to make recommendations to the Board on the remuneration policies and structure of the remuneration for the directors and senior management and to set up a formal and transparent procedure for determination of such remuneration policies.


Mr. Cheuk Wa Pang (Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, Independent non-executive director)

Prof. Hua Min (Independent non-executive director)

Mr. Zou Xiaoping (Executive director)

Mr. Lu Daming (Independent non-executive director)

Mr. Liu Fuxing (Independent non-executive director)

Mr. Hu Xuefa (Independent non-executive director)

Terms of Reference of Remuneration Committee