Introduction of Daming

As the well-known modern integrated iron and steel service enterprise which specializes in the stainless steel and carbon steel processing, sales and technical services, Daming is in possession of the world-class steel processing equipment, the modern physical and chemical testing center and the nine processing platforms-"Cutting, Slitting, Polishing, Forming, Welding, Heat Treating,Machining, Painting and Assembling ". Daming employed more than 3,800 staffs as at 31 December 2016. In 2015, the sales volume of stainless steel and carbon steel was approximately 1,390,000tonnes and approximately 710,000 tonnes respectively.

Daming has established 7 processing centers in Wuxi, Taiyuan, Tianjin, Hangzhou, Wuhan, Jingjiangand Shandong Zibo, and 2 deep processing factories- Daming Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. and Jiangsu Daming Precision Sheet MetalCo., Ltd..Also,we have branch offices in Hong Kong, Shanghai,Ningbo and Wuxi Qianzhou. In possession of the famous suppliers worldwide, the biggest spot platform with the most complete specifications in China, more than 100,000 tonnes of stainless steel stock and 80,000 tonnes of carbon steel stock, Daming has been the renowned "Processing and Distribution Center for Steel Manufacturers" and "Stainless Steel and Carbon Steel Supermarket" throughout the country.

Since 2006, Daming has entered top 500 Chinese manufacturing enterprises year by year. Daming was ranked the 299th in 2015 and it was awarded "the first of China's top ten stainless steel circulation enterprises" by China Metal Material Circulation Association Stainless Steel Branch. Daming has successfully passed ISO 9001:2008 quality certification and won the honorary title of the National 4A Logistics Enterprise. After years of rapid development, Daming International has become the network member of Sinopec's first class supplier, the member unit of China Pressure Vessel Institute, China Nuclear Energy Association, China Elevator Association, China Beverage Industry Association and China Gas Association and the vice-chairman unit of Jiangsu province Petrochemical Equipment Industry Association.

On Dec 1 2010, Da Ming International Holdings Ltd. (Stock code: 01090) listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and became the first enterprise in China’s stainless steel processing and manufacturing industry listed in Hong Kong. The business of Daming has extended from traditional industries to cutting-edge fields like petroleum and petrochemical industry, new energy, biomedical engineering, electronic communication, mechanical engineering, special ships, rail transportation and aerospace engineering. Daming offers diversified stainless steel parts and semi-finished products.

Aimed at building the world-class, domestic leading stainless steel processing service enterprise, Daming accelerates the development of stainless steel deep processing industry, build the processing and distributing center cluster and extend the industry chain. Covering an area of more than 1,000 Mu, the Jingjiang project with an investment of RMB 2,000,000,000 is under construction currently .Daming heavy industry and Daming metal technology were opened at the end of 2015, with an aim to become a modern science and technology new town for iron and steel.

大明介紹

大明國際是一家在不銹鋼、碳鋼領域專業從事加工、銷售和技術服務、享譽全國的現代綜合性鋼鐵服務企業,擁有全球一流的鋼鐵加工設備、現代化的理化檢測中心和“切割、分條、研磨、成型、焊接、熱處理、組對、塗裝、機加工”9大加工平臺。截止2016年12月31日,大明擁有員工3800多人,2015年不銹鋼銷售量約139萬噸,碳鋼銷售量約71萬噸。

大明已經建成無錫、太原、天津、杭州、武漢、靖江、山東淄博7大加工中心以及大明重工、精密鈑金兩大深加工工廠,並在香港、上海、寧波、無錫前洲等地設有分公司,擁有遍佈全球的知名供應商和中國最大、規格最齊全的現貨平臺,常備不銹鋼庫存10萬餘噸、碳鋼庫存8萬噸,是享譽全國的“製造業鋼鐵加工配供中心”和“不銹鋼、碳鋼現貨連鎖超市”。

自2006年起,大明連年躋身中國製造業500強,2015年位列第299位,多次被中國金屬材料流通協會不銹鋼分會評為“中國十大不銹鋼流通企業第一名”,順利通過了中國品質認證中心ISO9001:2008品質認證,並榮獲全國4A級物流企業榮譽稱號。經過多年的快速發展,大明國際已成為中石化一級供應商網路成員及中國壓力容器學會、中國核能行業協會、中國電梯協會、中國飲料工業協會和中國氣體協會等會員單位、江蘇省石化裝備行業協會副會長、副理事長單位。

2010年12月1日,大明國際控股有限公司(本集團的控股公司,股份代號:01090)在香港聯合交易所主板正式掛牌上市交易,成為國內不銹鋼加工製造行業第一家在香港上市的企業。大明業務已從傳統行業拓展到石油石化、新型能源、生物製藥、電子通訊、機械工程、特種船舶、軌道交通、航空航太等尖端領域,能夠為客戶提供多樣化的零部件和半成品製造。

大明以建設世界領先、國內頂尖的鋼鐵加工服務企業為目標,加快發展鋼鐵深加工業,建設加工配送中心集群,拓展延伸產業鏈。占地1000餘畝、規劃投資20億元的靖江專案正在加緊建設,大明重工和大明科技已於2015年年底開業,將傾力打造成為一座現代化的鋼鐵科技新城。